Orla Cronin Research

Social science research and strategic consultancy

0161 408 2047


Free Theory of Change webinar



Date: Thursday, December 15th, 2016

Time: 9am CST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Dear webinar registrant,

Thanks for registering for Wednesdays How to create a powerful and ‘best in class’ Theory of Change webinar.

In this webinar you will learn:

  1. What makes a powerful and compelling Theory of Change
  2. Top tips on how to create a Theory of Change, including free tools and resources to take away
  3. How learning communities can help you to develop a ‘best in class’ Theory of Change

The webinar will also create the opportunity to connect with other similar organisations that have developed or are in the process of developing, their Theories of Change.

The event joining details follow below:

Event number: 849 183 611

Event password: TOC1


To join the online event


  1. Click here to join the online event.

Or copy and paste the following link to a browser:


  1. Click “Join Now”.


To join the audio conference only


Call-in toll number (UK): +44-203-478-5289

Global call-in numbers: https://impactinfocus.webex.com/impactinfocus/globalcallin.php?serviceType=EC&ED=452714802&tollFree=0

Access code: 849 183 611


For assistance


You can contact your inFocus Host at:


Can’t join the event?

The  playback of UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files requires appropriate players. To view this type of rich media files in the meeting, please check whether you have the players installed on your computer by going to https://impactinfocus.webex.com/impactinfocus/onstage/systemdiagnosis.php

We look forward to seeing you.

Laura Goldsmith

The Marketing Team


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *